Take a look at the worship services here at St. Laurence. Click on the month you are interested in, or click on the “Read More” link… 

September at St. Laurence
|

Sunday, September 1 10:00 am  Anna to preach and Natasha to celebrate. This is the last Sunday with St. Martins.   Thursday September 5 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch    Sunday September 8... Read More

August at St. Laurence
|

Sunday, August 4 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to preach.      Sunday, August 11 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach.    Sunday, August 18 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach   Sunday, August 25 10:00 am... Read More

July at St. Laurence
|

Sunday, July 7, 201910:00 am Don McLeod to preach.   Sunday, July 14, 2019 – Stampede Sunday   10:00 am Brian Pearson & the Cowpokes to will share their musical talents!Carolyn to preachBeef on a bun lunch after the... Read More

June at St. Laurence
|

Sunday, June 2 – Ascension Sunday 10:00 am Anna to preach  Wednesday, June 5 1:00 – 2:30Interfaith Bible Study B’Nai Tikvah 900 47th Ave SW Thursday, June 610:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch Sunday, June 9, Pentecost Sunday10:00... Read More