» » May at St. Laurence

May at St. Laurence

Wednesday, May 1
1:00 – 2:30 – Interfaith Bible Study, Beth Tzedec (1325 Glenmore Trail SW)

Thursday, May 2
10:00 am – Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch;
7:30 pm – Choir Practice

Sunday, May 5
10:00 am –Anna to preach. Conversations: Report on Seattle Conference

Thursday, May 9
10:00 am – Prayer Group with Stuart McKay
7:30 pm – Choir Practice

Sunday, May 12
10:00 am – Anna to preach. Mother’s Day.  No “Conversations’ after the service.

Wednesday, May 15
1:00 – 2:30 –Interfaith Bible Study Beth Tzedec (1325 Glenmore Trail SW)

Thursday, May 16
10:00 am  – Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch
7:30 pm Choir Practice

Sunday, May 19
10:00 am – Carolyn to Preach. (May long weekend, no Conversations)

Wednesday, May 22
1:00 – 2:30 pm – Interfaith Bible Study Beth Tzedec (1325 Glenmore Trail SW)

Thursday, May 23
10:00 am – Prayer Group with Stuart McKay
7:30 pm – Choir practice

Sunday, May 26, 10:00 am – Anna to Preach

Wednesday, May 29
1:00 – 2:30 –Interfaith Bible Study Beth Tzedec (1325 Glenmore Trail SW)

Anna will be away at the Festival of Homiletics May 14 – 17.
In case of a pastoral emergency please call Carolyn at 403-685-0903