October at St. Laurence

Thursday October 3 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice    Sunday October 6 10:00 am  Anna to Preach.   Carolyn to celebrate Harvest Lunch after the service. All Welcome Wednesday October 9 7:30 -9:00 pm Great Spiritual … Read More

September at St. Laurence

Sunday, September 1 10:00 am  Anna to preach and Natasha to celebrate. This is the last Sunday with St. Martins.   Thursday September 5 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch    Sunday September 8 10:00 am  Anna to Preach. … Read More

August at St. Laurence

Sunday, August 4 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to preach.      Sunday, August 11 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach.    Sunday, August 18 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach   Sunday, August 25 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach Please … Read More

July at St. Laurence

Sunday, July 7, 201910:00 am Don McLeod to preach.   Sunday, July 14, 2019 – Stampede Sunday   10:00 am Brian Pearson & the Cowpokes to will share their musical talents!Carolyn to preachBeef on a bun lunch after the service.   Sunday, July 21, 201910:00 … Read More

June at St. Laurence

Sunday, June 2 – Ascension Sunday 10:00 am Anna to preach  Wednesday, June 5 1:00 – 2:30Interfaith Bible Study B’Nai Tikvah 900 47th Ave SW Thursday, June 610:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch Sunday, June 9, Pentecost Sunday10:00 am Carolyn to preach.  Monday, June … Read More

May at St. Laurence

Wednesday, May 11:00 – 2:30 – Interfaith Bible Study, Beth Tzedec (1325 Glenmore Trail SW) Thursday, May 210:00 am – Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch; 7:30 pm – Choir Practice Sunday, May 510:00 am –Anna to preach. Conversations: Report on … Read More

April at St. Laurence

Wednesday, April 10, 1:00 – 2:30Theological ShiftsSt. Andrews Anglican Church. 1611 ST Andrews Place NW Thursday, April 11,10:00 am.Prayer Group with Stuart McKay Thursday, April 11, 7:30 pm.Choir Practice Sunday, April 14, 10:00 am.Palm Sunday Service includes procession and anointing. … Read More

March at St. Laurence

Sunday, March 3 10:00 am Carolyn to preach Our guest speaker for “Conversations” is Devonn Drossel Community Engagement Coordinator Indigenous Gathering Place Society of Calgary Tuesday, March 5 Shrove Tuesday 5:30 pm at Lakeview United Church 3023 63 Ave SW … Read More

February at St. Laurence

Sunday, February 2 10:00 am Cathy Fulton to preach Cathy and Carolyn to lead “Conversations” on feminist Midrash. Wednesday, February 6 1:00 – 2:30 Bible Study, B’nai Tikvah Thursday, February 7 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm … Read More

January at St. Laurence

Thursday, January 3 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice Sunday, January 6 10:00 am The Epiphany of the Lord Anna to preach “Conversations” on The Progressive Church in Southern Alberta. Wednesday, January 9 1:00 – … Read More

1 2 3 4 7