May Social Events at St. Laurence

|

Monday, May 6, 7:00 to 9:00 pm – Pub Night, Wildrose Brewery Barracks Room Tuesday, May 7, 11:30 am – Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant   Wednesday, May 8, 11:30 am – Larry’s Grill, Shillelagh Pub Tuesday, May 14, 10:00 am – Coffee and … Read More

May at St. Laurence

|

Wednesday, May 11:00 – 2:30 – Interfaith Bible Study, Beth Tzedec (1325 Glenmore Trail SW) Thursday, May 210:00 am – Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch; 7:30 pm – Choir Practice Sunday, May 510:00 am –Anna to preach. Conversations: Report on … Read More

April Social Events at St. Laurence

|

Tuesday, April 2, 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch, Lemongrass Restaurant  Monday, April 1, 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub night, Wildrose Brewery Barracks Room  Wednesday, April 10, 11:30 am Larry’s Grill, Shillelagh Pub   Tuesday, April 30, 9:30 am Larry’s Griddle, Grey Eagle … Read More

April at St. Laurence

|

Wednesday, April 10, 1:00 – 2:30Theological ShiftsSt. Andrews Anglican Church. 1611 ST Andrews Place NW Thursday, April 11,10:00 am.Prayer Group with Stuart McKay Thursday, April 11, 7:30 pm.Choir Practice Sunday, April 14, 10:00 am.Palm Sunday Service includes procession and anointing. … Read More

March Social Events at St. Laurence

|

Monday, March 4 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night Wildrose Brewery Barracks Room Tuesday, March 5 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant Shrove Tuesday 5:30 pm at Lakeview United Church 3023 63 Ave SW Wednesday, March 13 11:30 am Larry’s … Read More

March at St. Laurence

|

Sunday, March 3 10:00 am Carolyn to preach Our guest speaker for “Conversations” is Devonn Drossel Community Engagement Coordinator Indigenous Gathering Place Society of Calgary Tuesday, March 5 Shrove Tuesday 5:30 pm at Lakeview United Church 3023 63 Ave SW … Read More

40 Days and 40 Ways to Reduce Single-use Plastic

|

Our 40-day Challenge for Lent was so successful that we’ve kept it going! Please join us in the fight against single-use plastic. “The earth, the air, the land, and the water are not an inheritance from our forefathers but on … Read More

February Social Events at St. Laurence

|

Monday, February 4 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night Wildrose Brewery Barracks Room Tuesday, February 5 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant Wednesday, Feb. 13 11:30 am Larry’s Grill Shillelagh Pub Tuesday, February 26 9:30 am Larry’s Griddle Grey Eagle … Read More

February at St. Laurence

|

Sunday, February 2 10:00 am Cathy Fulton to preach Cathy and Carolyn to lead “Conversations” on feminist Midrash. Wednesday, February 6 1:00 – 2:30 Bible Study, B’nai Tikvah Thursday, February 7 10:00 am Contemplative prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm … Read More

1 2 3 4 12