November Social Events at St. Laurence

  Monday, November 4 7:00 to 9:00 pmPub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room    Tuesday, November 5 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch  Lemongrass Restaurant       Tuesday, November 12 10:00 am  Coffee and Chat  Garrison Green Assisted Living 3028 Don Ethell Blvd. … Read More

November at St. Laurence

  Sunday, November 3 10:00 am  Sermon by Brian McLaren   Wednesday, November 6 1:00 – 2:30 pm Bible Study at B’nai Tikvah    Thursday, November 7 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer  with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice Sunday, November 10 … Read More

October Social Events at St. Laurence

  Tuesday, October 1 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch  Lemongrass Restaurant  Monday Oct. 7  7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room     Tuesday, October 8 10:00 am  Coffee and Chat  Garrison Green Assisted Living 3028 Don Ethell Blvd. … Read More

October at St. Laurence

Thursday October 3 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch 7:30 pm Choir Practice    Sunday October 6 10:00 am  Anna to Preach.   Carolyn to celebrate Harvest Lunch after the service. All Welcome Wednesday October 9 7:30 -9:00 pm Great Spiritual … Read More

Pride 2019

Calgary’s first city-wide Pride service was held at Knox United Church on Sunday, September at 9 am just before the Pride Parade. Our Rev. Carolyn Herold was there and participated in the service! Here are a couple of photos.

September Social Events at St. Laurence

Tuesday, September 3 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch  Lemongrass Restaurant  Monday Sept. 9 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night  Wildrose Brewery  Barracks Room     Tuesday, September 10 10:00 am  Coffee and Chat  Garrison Green Assisted Living 3028 Don Ethell Blvd. SW.  … Read More

September at St. Laurence

Sunday, September 1 10:00 am  Anna to preach and Natasha to celebrate. This is the last Sunday with St. Martins.   Thursday September 5 10:00 am Contemplative Prayer with Geri Urch    Sunday September 8 10:00 am  Anna to Preach. … Read More

August Social Events at St. Laurence

   ****Please note change of date for Pub night.   Thursday, August 1 7:00 to 9:00 pm Pub Night Wildrose Brewery Barracks Room   Tuesday, August 6 11:30 am Loretta’s Lunch Lemongrass Restaurant    Tuesday, August 13 10:00 am Coffee … Read More

August at St. Laurence

Sunday, August 4 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to preach.      Sunday, August 11 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach.    Sunday, August 18 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach   Sunday, August 25 10:00 am Natasha Brubaker to Preach Please … Read More

YAHOO! Stampeding at St. Laurence

Yes! The Stampede came to St. Laurence on its final day. The Padre and the Cowpies provided our worship music. We yelled Yahoo! And we had beef on a bun for lunch! Here are a couple of pics of our … Read More

1 2 3 4 14